Eternal Story
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The place to add pages to an eternal book of fate.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

The inevitable loop of life

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Ryan Pratt
Admin/General of Army of Isrek
Ryan Pratt

The inevitable loop of life Empty
PostSubject: The inevitable loop of life   The inevitable loop of life EmptyWed Feb 22, 2017 6:24 pm

I've been stalking my prey for three months. His name is Devante Freed, a rich noble and a supporter of the rebellion group, Gaia Nexus. From what was on the mission brief told me he was a tall, dark male, bald, scar on the left side of his jaw. When I take him out it will put a damper on Gaia's next move. I have recorded his schedule and allergies and such, committing them to memory. I currently sat on the roof opposite of the restaurant he was currently dining at. I could kill him now, but the only problem was that he was out in the open and I didn't have any ranged projectiles on me. Plus he was with his wife and kids. I am a murderer and cold, but I cannot have the lives of children on my hands. The only time I can think of a proper place and circumstances to kill him is tonight at his weekly fighting matches. He is sick and I would enjoy to slaughter him there. He pits the poor one on one against each other in a fight to the death. This man would pay for his crimes against the crown and the populus. I would make sure of it.
Back to top Go down
https://eternalstory.rpg-board.net
Loki Vinter

PostSubject: Re: The inevitable loop of life   The inevitable loop of life EmptyWed Feb 22, 2017 6:50 pm

OOC: you are baiting the shit out of me...